IMG_4542_edited.jpg

Enter the universe of

HN Limited

HN Limited ...

How to get the best from our terroir, how to surpass existing cuvées by providing additional work?

Under the guidance of our consultant and friend, Christian Prud'homme, we have developed since our harvest in 2017, a complete vinification in demi-muids of our best parcels. This project was made possible not only by a deep knowledge of our terroir, but also by Christian's know-how and passion. The results being up to our requirements of quality and singularity, we have elaborated a range that goes back to the essential, which we present to you today, HN Limited whose first two vintages - Here and Now - take up the symbols dear to our domain, the place and the present moment.

 Through this very artisanal process, we try to let the time do its work, not to be intrusive, to get the best of the vintage - the best plots, the best barrels - without pressure of  the volume or number, but with the will to produce singular and exceptional wines, or not to produce it if it doesn't suit us: pure happiness!

 

  Through this very artisanal process, we try in each vintage to give time to time, not to be intrusive, to get the best out of the vintage - better plots, better barrels - without stress of volume and number but with the will to release a singular and exceptional cuvée, or not to release it if it does not suit us: pure happiness!

 

We hope that these wines will delight you as much as we enjoyed elaborating them. They are for us the result of a craft process undertaken with Christian, our friend who passed away too soon, who knew how to transmit his passion and his experience. We wish to pay tribute to him by dedicating him these first vintages.

 

Monoplot. Monovarietal.

Since our harvest in 2017, identifying terroirs and sublimating them are at the heart of our work. This HN Limited range is thus an opportunity for us to let micro-terroirs express themselves through single-varietal cuvées.

IMG_1971.jpeg

Attention

to details.

 From the choice of design to that of the bottle, through the selection of a cork stopper allowing it to be kept for more than ten years, we have everything  implemented to provide a beautiful setting for the exceptional cuvées of the HN Limited range.

IMG_4542_edited.jpg

Complete vinification.

Once harvested, the whole grape berries are sung in French oak demi-muids for a long vinification, bringing to the wines  finesse, roundness and complexity. Aging in barrels for 14 to 18 months concludes the work on the wines of the HN Limited range.

hn_limited_demimuids.jpg

Rare and exclusive wines.

Thanks to a careful selection process in the vineyard and in the cellar, each HN Limited wine is produced in limited quantities and each bottle is numbered.

limited.jpg
 
wine-gebb1cb277_1920.jpg

Want to discover this new range?
Sign up to be kept informed of the next tastings of these exclusive cuvées! 

Je suis:

Nous avons pris en compte votre inscription. Nous vous tiendrons au courant par mail des prochaines dégustations.

IMG_4542_edited.jpg

Entrez dans l'univers

HN Limited

HN Limited ...

Guidés par notre conseil et ami, Christian Prud'homme, nous avons mis au point depuis les vendanges  2017, une vinification intégrale en demi-muids de nos meilleures parcelles. Ce projet a été rendu possible par une bonne connaissance de notre terroir, mais surtout par le savoir-faire et la passion de Christian Prud'homme. Les résultats, étant à la hauteur de nos exigences de qualité et de singularité, nous ont motivé à vous proposer cette gamme, HN Limited dont les deux premières cuvées - Here et Now reprennent les symboles chers à notre domaine, le lieu et l'instant présent.

 

 Au travers de ce procédé très artisanal, nous essayons de laisser le temps au temps, de ne pas être intrusif, de revenir à l'essentiel et ainsi sublimer chaque millésime - meilleures parcelles, meilleures barriques - sans stress du volume et du nombre mais avec la volonté de sortir des cuvées singulières et exceptionnelles, ou de ne pas les sortir si cela ne nous convient pas : du bonheur à l'état pur !

 

Nous espérons que ces cuvées vous séduiront autant que nous avons eu plaisir à les élaborer. Elles sont pour nous l'aboutissement d'une démarche artisanale entreprise avec Christian, trop tôt disparu, qui a su nous transmettre sa passion et son expérience.

Nous souhaitons lui rendre hommage en lui dédiant ces premières cuvées.

 

Monoparcelle. Monocépage.

Depuis les vendanges 2017, identifier les terroirs et les sublimer sont au coeur de notre travail. Cette gamme HN Limited est ainsi l'occasion pour nous de laisser s'exprimer des micro-terroirs au travers de cuvées en monocépage.

IMG_1971.jpeg

Une attention

aux détails.

 Du choix du design à celui de la bouteille, en passant par la sélection d'un bouchon en liège permettant une garde de plus de dix ans, nous avons tout  mis en oeuvre pour offrir un bel écrin aux cuvées d'exception de la gamme HN Limited.

IMG_4542_edited.jpg

Vinification intégrale.

Une fois vendangés, les baies de raisin entières sont entonnées dans des demi-muids de chêne français pour un vinification, apportant aux vins  finesse,  profondeur et complexité. Un élevage en barriques de 14 à 18 mois vient conclure le travail sur les vins de la gamme HN Limited.

hn_limited_demimuids.jpg

Des cuvées

rares et exclusives.

Résultat d'un travail de sélection  à la vigne comme à la cave, chaque cuvée de la gamme HN Limited est produite en quantité limitée et chaque bouteille est ainsi numérotée.

limited.jpg
 
wine-gebb1cb277_1920.jpg

Envie de découvrir cette nouvelle gamme et de rejoindre la communauté HN Limited ?
Inscrivez-vous pour être tenu au courant des prochaines dégustations de ces cuvées exclusives ! 

Je suis:

Merci !

Nous avons pris en compte votre inscription. Nous vous tiendrons au courant des prochaines dégustations.